Western Chapter

2022 Meeting Dates:

April 13th

July 13th

October 12th

All at 6:30 at the La Crosse County Administration Center (same building as the County Surveyor office) in the central meeting room on the 1st floor.

2022 Officers:

President: Jim Osborne

V. President: Corey Hughes

Secretary/Treasurer: Andy Luttchens

Chapter Director: Cody Brommerich

Membership Dues now payable through the Store on the Website

Copyright 2021, Wisconsin Society of Land Surveyors. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software