Log in


Officers & Directors


Bryan H Meyer


Ed Harvey


Josh Prentice


John Matonich

At-Large Director

Aaron D Ballast

At-Large Director

Ron Jacobson

NSPS Director

Richard Kleinmann

Executive Director

Robert T Welch

Central Chapter

David Decker

Madison Area Surveyors Council

Julius W. Smith

Society of Southeastern Wisconsin Land Surveyors, Inc.

Jim Schneider

Northeast Chapter

Jim Sehloff

Northern Lakes Chapter

Diane Arendt

Northwest Chapter

Chris Badtke

Southeast Chapter

William J Karpen

Southwest Chapter

Mick Heberlein

Western Chapter

Cody Brommerich

Young Surveyors Network

Jeanette Harley

Board Meeting Schedule

  • No upcoming events
Copyright 2021, Wisconsin Society of Land Surveyors. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software